Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Westerville , US
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent. Always answered all questions. Extremely knowledgeable and kind. Thank you for a great experience.
Property
Two words: Loved it!!
View Property: 8 Oyster Catcher
Kingsville , US
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone at Beach Properties are friendly, helpful and efficient, and that is why we have booked our yearly vacation with Beach Properties for 13 years.
Property
We have been coming here for several years, love the location and property. Had a few things this trip but taken care of very quickly.
View Property: 1301 Villamare
Elyria , US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
I have been working with Beach Properties for 11 years! Always such a great experience and I would recommend them to anyone.
Property
I have been coming down to Hilton Head for 11 years and have stayed at the Seacrest ten of those years. I would not stay anywhere else! Our Villa this year was just remodeled and was absolutely beautiful! We had a wonderful time and cannot wait to come back!
View Property: 2312 SeaCrest
Hephzibah, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Fifth year to stay with you and will be back.
Property
Was clean and well stocked.
View Property: 3303 SeaCrest
Rhinelander, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was terrific, accommodated my needs and request for an extra parking pass. I am always pleased with my experience with Beach Properties, and recommend them to anyone looking for a vacation property.
Property
As always the stay was wonderful. I have stayed at this property before and it has always exceeded my expectations.
View Property: 3433 Villamare
Ancaster, CA
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 211 Windsor Place
Amelia, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The location is perfect. We love walking to the restaurants and shops in Coligny. Seacrest is very spacious and the grounds are beautiful. The pools are very big and nice. We didnt have to leave the Forest Beach area as everything you need is right there! We all enjoyed it so much!
View Property: 3203 SeaCrest
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4108 Windsor Court North
Lawrenceburg, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2018
Property Manager
I found the team to be professional and helpful at all times.
Property
The unit is wonderful. We especially enjoyed the porch and deck each morning and evening. It was peaceful, lots of birds, a slight breeze. The place was clean and comfortable. We will request it again.
View Property: 16 Lands End Court
Lewis Center, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property! We were extremely happy with our stay.
View Property: 3 Marsh Island Rd
Louisville, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2018
Property Manager
We loved our stay! Thank you.
Property
We loved this house. Wonderful floor plan and lovely porch and outdoor area. Very relaxing.
View Property: 66 Heritage Road
Arlington , US
Reviewed: May 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3521 Villamare
Rineyville, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2418 Villamare
Collierville, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
The staff at Beach Properties of Hilton Head were fantastic! They were all very pleasant and professional.
Property
6 Rum Row is a great rental property. The pictures on the website are great, but the lagoon view is even better than I expected. The house was beautiful. The heated pool was perfect. I was very impressed with the property. My family had a great time. I highly recommend this property.
View Property: 6 Rum Row
Kitchener, CA
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Your properties are always well suited for us. As long as our health is good we expect to be back!
Property
We enjoy Hilton Head. Thanks for a excellent vacation.
View Property: 501 Windsor Place
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Armada
Allison Park , US
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2312 SeaCrest
Grand Blanc , US
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5306 Hampton Place
Dayton, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Pintail Court
Volo, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2018
Property Manager
The members made the reservation experience super easy. All questions were answered timely.
Property
Another great stay! This was my 8th year coming to HHI. I love it and plan on continuing to come visit every year.
View Property: 8122 Wendover Dunes
Mufreesboro, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2018
Property Manager
Always promptly responded to any questions
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The ease of access to the beach was wonderful! Kitchen well equipped! Kids enjoyed having pool to come back to after beach time. Would definitely stay at this property again.
View Property: 17 Old Military Road
Ft. Dodge , US
Reviewed: May 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great property
View Property: 6 Wood Ibis
Upland, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2018
Property Manager
Beach properties was extremely helpful at all steps of our vacation to planning, arrival and stay. The staff was always available and responded to emails and phone callls right away. We will definitely use your services in the future. Thanks for your help in making a great vacation for our family.
Property
This property was perfect for our needs. Everything was clean. The decor was beautiful and alll the furniture very comfy. The deck, screened porch, pool and spa were all well maintained and very enjoyable. Everything was exactly as stated on the website. We had a very memorable family vacation and will request this property next time we visit this area!
View Property: 44 Old Military Road
South Euclid, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2317 Villamare
Mechanicsville , US
Reviewed: May 11, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
Great accommodations. Beautiful view. Have stayed at many different properties at Villamare. This is by far the best. Compliments to the decorator. Kitchen was well furnished. We did not need anything that was not there. Would definitely stay in this unit again!
View Property: 3524 Villamare