Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Friendsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent. The associate was professional, and the service attendant was prompt.
Property
The location is wonderful and the views for a bird lover and golfer just can't be beat. We all very much enjoyed our stay at 17 South Live Oak.
View Property: 17 South Live Oak Road
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2018
Property Manager
We have been going thru Beach properties for about 10 years...they are unquestionably the best! They are attentive to your families beds, and have the best properties. Book with confidence they will guide you right!! Thank you to each and everyone of Beach Property staff!
Property
This will be our second stay at 17 Old Military.
View Property: 17 Old Military Road
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was a wonderful week!
View Property: 28 Surf Scoter
Hattisburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent service from booking to exit survey. Property was amazing. Never saw a guest services rep because I had no issues!
Property
Enjoyed every minute of our stay.
View Property: 3 Urchin Manor
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6 Armada
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone seemed friendly
Property
We loved the property and location. We would love to come again!
View Property: 3409 Windsor Court South
Bettendorf, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property Manager
Courteous, professional and competent.
Property
We have rented from Beach Properties in Palmetto Dunes multiple times. This was the nicest and best equipped of all previous rentals.
View Property: 4 Cockle Court
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay, what a great place and location. Beautiful house and views of the lagoon where the Egrets come to sleep at night.
View Property: 1581 Lagoon Villa
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property, beach and pool are within comfortable walking distance. Very homey and comfortable.
View Property: 103 Windsor Place
Evansten, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 48 Shell Ring Road
New Milford , US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 412 Barrington Court
Dunellen, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
The team must deliver excellent service and they did and I was impressed with it.
Property
We found it to be very clean by staff.
View Property: 17 Old Military Road
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2017
Property
My wife and I flew down from New York a few weeks ago to visit family in Hilton Head and had the distinct pleasure of being one of the first guests in a remarkable vacation rental. Firstly, the oceanfront setting was amazing with direct unobstructed views from the living area and Master bedroom. In fact, we were lulled to sleep by the sound of the surf, woke up to sunrises that were spectacular and enjoyed the tranquility of the beach while having morning coffee on the terrace. I am well traveled and pretty discerning about where I stay. Professionally, I am involved in the home renovation business as well as the marketing of hi-end real estate. With that it mind, I was quite impressed with the high-quality finishes and beautiful decor and I appreciated that the owners went the extra mile to add the special touches that made us feel welcomed and pampered. The Island Club facilities are great too, with pool, extensive tennis facilities, well-equipped fitness center, and beautiful white sand beach. While it was just my wife and me for this stay, considering the luxury, comfort and privacy offered by the spacious 2 bedroom/2 full bathroom layout, I look forward to sharing the experience of staying at this wonderful property with other members of my family when we next visit the island.
View Property: 2403 Island Club
Hilton Head Island, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2017
Property Manager
The booking process was an absolute breeze with Jaclyn. She answered all of my questions in a timely manner and made suggestions based on our stay. I would absolutely recommend renting through Beach Properties!
Property
The home was super clean and had all the proper amenities upon arrival. Thank you again for a wonderful weekend stay!
View Property: 4 Cockle Court
Hilton Head Island, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2017
Property Manager
The booking process was an absolute breeze with Jaclyn. She answered all of my questions in a timely manner and made suggestions based on our stay. I would absolutely recommend renting through Beach Properties!
Property
The property exceeded our expectations and we appreciate you all taking the time to find the perfect home! Thank you all again for an incredible weekend stay!
View Property: 159 Mooring Buoy
Matthews, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2017
Property Manager
We have used Beach Properties of Hilton Head exclusively for the past 3 years. The staff is knowledgeable, professional, friendly and always helpful. The process of reserving a space is simple and quick and, in the few times I have needed assistance during a stay, the response to our need has been quick and the follow up excellent. When you go on vacation you want to enjoy the vacation. Your staff allows that to happen.
Property
What a great time to be on Hilton Head! The weather, although a little cool, has been wonderful. Sunny skies, beautiful water and NO crowds. We hate to leave but look forward to a return soon.
View Property: 2112 Villamare
Cincinnati , US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Ginger Beer
Ocoee, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our family Thanksgiving was absolutely amazing at this house. We would come again.
View Property: 28 Surf Scoter
State Road, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
They are knowledgable as well as friendly, always willing to help in a timely manner.
Property
Ocean views were beautiful, there is nothing better than a Thanksgiving dinner surrounded by your loved ones plus the ocean view. We are already looking forward to next year! Great vacation!
View Property: 2318 Windsor II
Marion, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Super people
Property
Great house
View Property: 14 Green Heron
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3403 Windsor Court South
Hendersonville , US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3210 Windsor Court South
Guyton, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5 Jessamine Place
Harrison, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Reservation team was extremely helpful.
Property
Perfect for our group. Spacious common area. Loved Palmetto Dunes.
View Property: 9 Shelley Court
Stamford, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 28 Shell Ring Road