Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 23, 2020
Property Manager
Our experience was excellent from start to finish! You will love your time in this premiere property on beautiful Hilton Head!
Property
What a treat 9 Laurel is! The attention to detail, the game room, beautiful bedrooms, pool and high-end kitchen were more than we expected! Watching the deer and birds in the evening as the sun set was an experience the whole family enjoyed. Views from the second and third floor balconies are amazing. Convenient to shopping and restaurants too. We have absolutely no complaints. Great place for families and friends to gather - youll love it!
View Property: 9 Laurel Lane
Lexington, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 20 Hilton Head Beach Villa
Nashville, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 9 Beach Lagoon
Waxhaw, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you very much!! Tell the clean team well done.
Property
View Property: 1834 Beachside Tennis
Smithtown, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 101 Shorewood
Sewickley, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8124 Wendover Dunes
Upper Saddle River, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 14 South Beach Lane
Bethesda, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy booking and very friendly in a follow up call. First time staying in this condo. It is perfect for our family of four.
Property
View Property: 445 Captain`s Walk
Palmyra, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2020
Property Manager
This place was beautiful we love it . We have been to HHI a few times and we have always love it . This unit was above our expectations absolutely beautiful very well furnished just beautiful!
Property
View Property: 305 Golfmaster
Brooklyn , US
Reviewed: May 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1839 Beachside Tennis
Richland, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6101 Hampton Place
Piedmont, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3408 Windsor Court S
US
Reviewed: May 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5 Battery Road
Oakton, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2 Green Heron
DeWitt, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2020
Property Manager
Jackie was wonderful over the phone. I had booked online but she was very helpful when I followed up. Super friendly and polite. It was also very easy to pick up our rental packet and check in. Our only wish is to stay longer.
Property
View Property: 2113 Windsor II
Reviewed: May 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
209 North Shore is so cute and comfortable! Perfect for an adult get-away, a family vacation, and everything in between! The open floor plan allows for folks to be cooking, dining, and lounging while still all together. In just a short walk you can get to a variety of restaurants, stores, and of course, the beach. It was so convenient - we didn't have to move our car once.
View Property: 209 North Shore Place
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1888 Beachside Tennis
Marcellus, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 12 Black Tern
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2020
Property Manager
Very nice and enjoyable, thanks.
Property
View Property: 305 Golfmaster
Swedesboro, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2020
Property Manager
Cute place. Had all the kitchen items we needed. Easy walk to the beach, pet friendly.
Property
View Property: 4 Hilton Head Cabana
Carbondale, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 220 Evian
Topmost , US
Reviewed: May 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 711 Barrington Park
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2020
Property Manager
We were very pleased with the property we rented through Beach Properties! The booking and check-in process were easy, and the home was stunning! The overall experience exceeded our expectations, and was definitely a class act! Would love to return!
Property
View Property: 39 Dune Lane
SUWANEE, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2020
Property Manager
We booked a VERY last minute mid-May stay to 3102 Seacrest and were very pleased with the nightly rate, the newly updated unit and the super convenient location. Even though the pools weren't open due to COVID-19, we were a stone's throw from the beach and the weather was perfect. We truly didn't miss the pool one bit. It was so easy to haul the beach wagon and cooler down to the sand and spend the day. We really enjoyed our stay and would most definitely book it again in the future.
Property
View Property: 3102 SeaCrest
Grantville, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 411 Captain`s Walk