Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property
We loved staying at this property. The house was well furnished with all of the needed amenities, pool area was very nice and it was in a quiet neighborhood. We would love to stay here again and highly recommend it.
View Property: 28 Battery Road
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
I like the location and ease of catching the trolley to other Sea Pines areas.
Property
View Property: 6 Beachside
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property
We loved everything about this amazing villa! The accommodations we spotless , spacious and lovely. From the moment we walked in, we knew we had made an excellent choice. The views of the Sound were beautiful and created the best settings for morning coffee, evening dinners and spectacular sunsets. A short walk to the beach and tennis and pickle ball courts; very nice pool; and across the street from The Salty Dog.
View Property: 1900 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property
This property was exactly as stated in the description. Our back door was really close to the pool and the path to the beach, the kids loved to go out and explore on their own without being too far away. The beach was not super crowded and everyone spaced out so it was easy to hang out on the beach as well as go for walks and not get in anyone's way.We will definitely be back to this area, we had a great time together and enjoyed the location. The wifi was good too, my husband had to get on some work calls and had no issues being on zoom while the rest of us may have been on our own devices.
View Property: 1884 Beachside Tennis
Lewes, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2021
Property Manager
Loved the property! It was perfect for our vacation would definitely recommend it to family and friends.
Property
View Property: 1505 Villamare
Mentor, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2021
Property Manager
This condo is beautiful.
Property
View Property: 3301 SeaCrest
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2021
Property Manager
This place feels like a best kept secret. The place, the grounds, the amenities were top notch. Loved it. This place was absolutely beautiful. Had everything we needed and more. My first time to Hilton Head. We will definitely be back.
Property
View Property: 3501 Island Club
Commerce Township, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2021
Property Manager
Weve been coming to Palmetto Dunes for many years. We have stayed here 2 years in a row and have nothing but good things to say about the rental. The top floor view is awesome to wake up to every morning. The style is exactly what we were looking for, with all upscale appliances and decor to make it feel like a home away from home. We only wish we could stay longer than a week.
Property
View Property: 2518 Windsor II
Old Lyme, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2021
Property Manager
Beautiful house and wonderful rental company. Would highly recommend.
Property
View Property: 21 Canvasback
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2021
Property Manager
We had a wonderful experience ! I would definitely book thru Beach Properties for our next trip. Our condo exceeded our expectations ! Our condo was beautifully decorated ,sparkling clean and completely updated. Kudos to the property owners and Beach Properties for providing a much needed and relaxing vacation . We will be back !
Property
View Property: 402 Captain`s Walk
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2021
Property
This rental is very nice, clean and updated. It is a great location and very peaceful and we will strongly consider staying here again.
View Property: 1270 Harbour Town Club Villas
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property
Returning customer to captains walk, larger condo, location, view incredible, clean and amenities close by.
View Property: 468 Captain`s Walk
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property
This is a very comfortable villa - everything you would need for a short or longer stay. The view of the golf course is beautiful. I plan to make this unit my home away from home.
View Property: 1872 Saint Andrews
Sullivan, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Our family of three really enjoyed our time here! We loved the pond out the back and the proximity to the pool and the beach.
Property
View Property: 152 Island Club
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property
Property was great! The kitchen was amazing and well stocked. Ample rooms on the main floors allowed for lots of room to spread out and enjoy our time. Pool and hot tub were great. Amount of leaves in it were a challenge, but not a lot that could be done to improve as the privacy that the trees provided was great!
View Property: 11 Heritage Court
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property
We loved our stay here. Great location, and totally renovated and updated. We loved it and will stay here again!!
View Property: 1884 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property
We loved this property! This unit was updated beautifully. It had a well-stocked kitchen. It had very comfortable furniture. We plan to rent this same unit, again, in the future. We would recommend it to anyone and feel confident in the recommendation!
View Property: 472 Captain`s Walk
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property
The pictures don't do this property justice. There was tons of space and the layout was perfect. I was concerned that the living area would be a little small based on the pictures but that was not the case at all! We had 4 adults and 3 children and each of us had a spectacular time.
View Property: 2312 SeaCrest
Summerton, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Great experience, highly recommend!
Property
View Property: 3 Laurel Lane
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
The property management company provides excellent service with upscale toiletries and very fine linens.
Property
Our stay at 29 pelican was absolutely terrific! The home is new, very well-maintained, with very nice finishings and furnishings. There are seven very generously sized to rather large bedrooms each with a private bathroom. The beds were extremely comfortable and there is a large TV in every room. The proximity to the beach is amazing and such an easy little walk. The pool, which we had heated, was a huge hit with all ages from preteen to grandparent. We would definitely stay again.
View Property: 29 Pelican Street
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
Really nice villa, attentive staff, convenient location. Would definitely recommend!
Property
View Property: 606 Queens Grant
Apex, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
Great stay!
Property
View Property: 1888 Beachside Tennis
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 14 South Beach Lane
Florence, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property Manager
Nice condo in a fantastic location.
Property
View Property: 204 Tennismaster
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property Manager
Our stay was excellent and relaxing. Loved being by the beach. This units location is on a corner and feels nicely secluded. Clean and comfortable for our family of six. Pools clean and well maintained. Appreciated the nice surprise of luggage dollies. Palmetto Dunes is the place to stay and centrally located if you want to explore the island.
Property
View Property: 2216 Villamare