Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Blue Ash, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a delightful week!
View Property: 2313 SeaCrest
NORTH ANDOVER, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 44 Old Military Road
West Chester, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly, competent and professional. I always felt every detail was being handled properly. We plan to use Beach Properties again in the future.
Property
Great location. It was clean, quiet and comfortable. My wife and I have been coming to Hilton Head since 1981 and this was the nicest condo weve stayed in.
View Property: 2208 SeaCrest
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 101 Barrington Arms
Burlington, CA
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2512 Windsor II
Middlebourne, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
Efficient, friendly, helpful! You always make us feel like you appreciate us.
Property
We enjoy Hampton Place and recommend it to our friends and family. Thank you for another wonderful Hilton Head vacation!
View Property: 5406 Hampton Place
Decatur, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
We loved our vacation.
Property
We loved the property!
View Property: 2104 SeaCrest
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
WE did not work with any team members since we were guests of the owners
Property
We love the unit and the area. The condo is beautifully decorated and comfortable in every way. Being oceanfront, it is just a short walk down to the beach on the board walk. Watching the dolphins was very enjoyable especially while still lying in the master bed. The condo itself is in a quiet and secluded area, however, all desired activities are close by. We would definitely stay in this condo again.
View Property: 19 Lands End
Erie, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone is always kind and helpful.
Property
We have stayed several times in this unit and it has always been very clean when we arrive and we try to leave it that way. We love this unit and its proximity to the beach.
View Property: 1848 Beachside Tennis
Worcester, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 553 Ocean Course
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My family rents a vacation home in Hilton head almost every year, and this is by far the nicest place we have stayed. It is a beautiful second row home, which meant we could be on the beach in a matter of seconds. The bedrooms were extremely spacious and comfortable, and there were plenty of fun things to do in the home for family time. The pool was not huge, but it was plenty big for our family to swim and relax at the end of the day.
View Property: 2 Black Duck
Royal Oak, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
You guys run a class act business and your accommodations are always immaculately clean and beautiful
Property
View Property: 3201 SeaCrest
Kirkersville, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very accommodating and friendly
Property
Very clean, very quiet rooms. Perfect location. Great vacation.
View Property: 3405 SeaCrest
Homewood, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property Manager
I found the Beach Property Staff knowledgeable, friendly, helpful. Ive never had a bad experience with the staff. They have a great team.
Property
I loved my accommodations, my view, the grounds, the proximity to the beach. All of it was exceptional. I also was delighted to find a Kerieg in my kitchen. Just those little amenities set you apart from so many out there.
View Property: 6106 Hampton Place
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 308 Barrington Arms
Northfield, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property Manager
Your check in staff was very kind. I lost my packet and needed another and they were very helpful
Property
It was lovely; we really enjoyed our stay
View Property: 2416 Windsor II
Groveland, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Cockle Court
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 210 Windsor Place
Jamestown , US
Reviewed: May 3, 2019
Property Manager
Always accommodating, answer any questions with professionalism & friendliness
Property
Seacrest is a wonderful place to stay at Hilton Head. Location is prime- right across from Coligny Plaza. The property itself is very well maintained & clean.
View Property: 2305 SeaCrest
Washington DC, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4110 Windsor Court North
Peachtree Corners, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 407 Shorewood
Maple Glen , US
Reviewed: May 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8114 Wendover Dunes
Antigonish, CA
Reviewed: May 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Strath Court
Akron, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2510 SeaCrest
Pittsfield , US
Reviewed: May 3, 2019
Property Manager
Always knowledgeable about rental properties. Always very helpful when booking property. I will not use any other rental agents other than Beach Property
Property
Our Villa was the best I have rented over the past 29years. Newly renovated with excellent taste. So very comfortable in a very beautiful home away from home.
View Property: 6103 Hampton Place