Guest Reviews

Write a Review
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional
Property
Second year booking with Beach Properties. Very pleased with their services and their properties. Have booked with them again for a third season.
View Property: 1812 Bluff Villa
Grafton , US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We love the units location!
View Property: 553 Ocean Course
Hudson Heights, CA
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
We have been using this company for many years now, and have found them helpful, polite and cheerful. We will continue to book our vacation with Beach Properties.
Property
We have been renting this apartment for a number of years and love its view and access to the beach.
View Property: 1872 Beachside Tennis
North York, CA
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
The staff were friendly and cooperative and addressed issues in a prompt manner. A great vacation.
Property
Excellent location. Really wonderful condo. Everything was great.
View Property: 3530 Villamare
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was amazing. We loved the accomadations & want to book again
Property
Place is amazing!!
View Property: 1 Strath
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1204 SeaCrest
Mexico, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed the sun and overlooking your lively gardens.
View Property: 1102 SeaCrest
Presto , US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
All of interactions were excellent.
Property
The property fits our needs exactly. It is attractive and comfortable. We have booked the same house and are coming back next year.
View Property: 6 Ketch
Bristol, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
First class rental service.
Property
Plan to stay again next year.
View Property: 20 Red Cardinal
Inver Grove Heights, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful staff. Our condo was clean! The office helped us with guest passes and other items during our stay. So easy to work with!
Property
View Property: 1848 Beachside Tennis
Bolton, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful! Thank you! We had a great time!
Property
Beautiful location! Very clean and spacious!
View Property: 1824 Beachside Tennis
Burlington, CA
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property Manager
Another very positive experience
Property
Sea Crest 1401 is a terrific unit. Great patio and view. Very good beds ! The property is excellent. We plan to return in 2020.
View Property: 1401 SeaCrest
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property Manager
The entire Beach Properties team was very responsive, courteous and professional in every interaction. We have been extremely pleased with their services.
Property
This has been a pleasant and convenient location and has suited our needs admirably.
View Property: 2315 Villamare
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property Manager
Pleasant, positive. The staff goes all out to make your stay perfect
Property
6 rum row is a very large property. It was by far the cleanest luxury home rental I have stayed in. The accommodations were very comfortable.
View Property: 6 Rum Row
Portsmouth, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 302 Turtle Lane Club
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2019
Property Manager
They were pleasant and efficient.
Property
25 Heath Drive was spacious and well equipped with supplies. Enjoyed our stay and would stay again.
View Property: 25 Heath Drive
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We've been renting condos on Hilton Head since 1979. If you're lucky enough to rent this condo it will be the best experience you can imagine.
View Property: 3433 Villamare
Noblesville, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1824 Beachside Tennis
Rockport , US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2019
Property Manager
The entire Beach Properties team has been exceptionally cooperative and helpful throughout our second long stay at 5 Braddock Cove Club. Each of our requests has been promptly acknowledged and efficiently dealt with by knowledgeable members of staff.
Property
This rental is very comfortably furnished and equipped, nicely located with beautiful lagoon views and quiet neighbors, and meticulously maintained. The interior is spacious and brightened by ample daylight, despite facing north.
View Property: 5 Braddock Cove Club
Swan Point , US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2019
Property Manager
All of them are excellent
Property
Have used this condo for years. We like the location and view
View Property: 3210 Windsor Court South
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a GREAT time.
View Property: 8134 Wendover Dunes
Blue Bell, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2019
Property Manager
Always helpful and friendly.
Property
Our 3rd year in this property and have already booked for next year. This unit is clean, comfortable and steps from the beach with fantastic views.
View Property: 15 Lands End Road
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2019
Property Manager
The only contact I had with the team was during reservations. The process worked flawlessly. The team member was courteous, helpful, and accommodating.
Property
We had a wonderful time! We loved the unit we were staying in. The scenery and grounds were lovely. Everything was nice and clean, updated and comfortable. Thanks for making our vacation great! I love the simplicity of checking in and out without having to turn in a key.
View Property: 1890 Beachside Tennis
Rocky Point, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we came in contact with was helpful and made us feel welcome.
Property
Lovely, property, beautiful location. We had a great experience and we would come back again.
View Property: 409 Barrington Court
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2019
Property
Beautiful home nestled in a quiet neighborhood in Palmetto Dunes. An excellent location as it is in close proximity to the beach, golf course and tennis/pickleball courts The house itself is beautifully decorated with all of the conveniences of home as well as a pool to relax in at the end of the day. Perfect place for a getaway
View Property: 10 Cartgate