Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Zionsville, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
We had a wonderful experience staying at 13 Myrtle Lane. Beautiful house, lots of amenities, great location, very comfortable and welcoming.
Property
View Property: 13 Myrtle Lane
Bethlehem , US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
We have dealt with Beach Properties for other units, especially, in Sound Villas. In our opinion Beach Properties is the best property management group on Hilton Head. It ranks as of the best we have dealt with throughout the country.
Property
View Property: 5 Braddock Cove Club
Easley, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 507 Queen`s Grant
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
When we arrived at our property, we had a slight issue with the cleanliness of our unit. We contacted the office and they immediately send someone over to reclean and sanitize the property. The team was super friendly and very professional. We contacted the team a few times to ask for clarification on beach closings and other uncertainties that came about due to the COVID 19. The staff was very knowledgeable and very helpful during such a difficult and uncertain time for the island.
Property
We were SO impressed with this villa! We always rent a house and were a little leary of switching to a villa. Our villa was VERY spacious. The kids loved having their own "zones." The beach access was fabulous for kids. The villa was very well stocked with anything we could have needed. There were not really any beach toys or accessories, but we knew that going in so we brought our own. The owners have maximized the space with the layout of the villa. The furniture on the deck was so perfect. We spent a lot of time out there watching the dolphins in the sound.
View Property: 1452 Sound Villa
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 25 Wildwood
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 608 Barrington Park
Belton, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 218 Cordillo Parkway
Brampton, CA
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property Manager
Second visit to this site, Greatly improved over last year!
Property
View Property: 58 Dune Lane
Pittsford, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1883 Beachside Tennis
Fort Wayne, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property Manager
We have been coming to HHI for over 20 Years, BP are by far my favorite rental agency! Keep up the great work
Property
View Property: 11 Sea Oak Lane
Chardon, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2313 SeaCrest
Calendonia, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 508 Queens Grant
Swanton, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was awesome, beautiful property. Close to beach and ANYTHING, you might want or need.
Property
View Property: 4 Pyxie Lane
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property Manager
Very good. Great views.
Property
View Property: 1839 Beachside Tennis
Ada, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3206 Windsor Court S
ATTLEBORO, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1206 Seacrest
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 44 Lands End Road
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2115 Windsor II
Garnet Valley, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1406 Villamare
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 683 Mariner`s Way
Old Orchard Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 25 Wildwood
Kingsville, CA
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 211 Windsor Place
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 609 Barrington Park
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property
We have stayed in your lovely home over the Christmas holidays five or six times (I have lost count!!). When our kids grew up and moved away, my husband and I decided to downsize but worried about what we would do at Christmas for our big family gatherings. Your home was a perfect solution for us. We love it and our grandsons (6 and 4 years old) fondly call it our "Christmas House"! . We love to cook and eat together, so the kitchen/dining room is one of our favorite features. We spend a lot of time hanging out around the island talking, laughing, sipping on good wine and just enjoying each others company while we prepare our traditional Italian Christmas meals! Your kitchen is fully stocked with every utensil, big and small, to meet our cooking and serving needs! We have found the layout of your home to be perfect, too. There is plenty of space to spread out, relax, play board games, build puzzles and just feel really comfortable. It is very homey - which we love. And, we appreciate that over the years the home has been so well maintained. It always appears fresh and clean when we arrive (especially this past year - not sure if you have changed cleaning services, but we all commented that everything was spotless when we arrived). We usually do not heat the pool but do heat the hot tub and really enjoy that after long days of bike riding or playing on the beach. We spend a lot of time on the beach and the one thing that would make our visit even better is if the house had a few beach chairs. We bring a few ourselves but cannot fit many in our already over packed car! The only other thing that might be nice (and this suggestion comes from my tech savvy kids ) is a Roku stick for the TV so that they can log into their streaming accounts (Netflix, Prime Video, etc.) to watch shows/movies. Thanks again for asking for our feedback. We have already booked your house for Christmas 2020 and can't wait to come back! Your home feels like home away from home for us!
View Property: 18 Sandhill Crane
Abingdon, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 412 Barrington Court