Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Caldonia, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 711 Barrington Park
Punxsutawney, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 46 Lagoon Road
Wheeling, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3433 Villamare
Bloomfield Hills , US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 507 North Shore Place
Traer, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2113 Windsor II
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020
Property Manager
Weve already reserved HH Cabana 4 in 2021 and look forward to our return. Thank you!
Property
View Property: 4 Hilton Head Cabana
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2 Driftwood Lane
Vonore, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1 Strath
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2305 SeaCrest
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6403 Hampton Place
Allentown, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5406 Hampton Place
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2020
Property
Very good experience. Home sits on a quiet, low traffic dead end street and is an easy commute to Harbourtown, South Beach, Sea Pines Center, and the Beach Club.
View Property: 10 Battery Road
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2020
Property
Very comfortable accommodations, everything we needed, and the view can't be beat! We hope to be back soon.
View Property: 1301 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property
The cleanliness of the condo was the best it has ever been! Everything smelled very fresh, no build up in the corners or dust bunnies under the furniture like we had two years ago. The kitchen cupboards were better organized making it easy to find everything we needed. I was scared for a minute when I only saw a Kuerig for coffee, but soon found a large Mr.Coffee maker in one of the cupboards! I loved having 3 sets of kitchen towels/dishcloths. The bath towels were large, new and fluffy while the sheets were smooth and stayed on the mattress- both of these were big improvements over past years. We also appreciated the new tall lamps! Big improvement for lighting the condo during the evenings. The only thing that would have helped with daily clean up would be a new indoor broom. The current one is in terrible shape. We love staying in this condo and have already booked for next year. Please keep making improvements and youll have our business for many years to come.
View Property: 1798 Bluff Villa
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5306 Hampton Place
Old Saybrook, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2003 Turtle Lane Club
Apex, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 445 Captain`s Walk
Pelham, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020
Property Manager
I did not want for anything (pots, pans,soaps, etc), it was all there. Nice property, few minutes walk to the beach. Lovely time in Hilton Head.
Property
View Property: 609 Barrington Park
Monroe Twp, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1401 Villamare
Lewisburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 302 Turtle Lane Club
Williamstown, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4402 Windsor Court North
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Well stocked, great location: steps to the beach.Very prompt service, we needed a towel bar hung. Very courteous and efficient.
View Property: 16 Ibis Street
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2020
Property
From the moment I walked in the door, I felt relaxed. The ocean view from the balcony was a much appreciated view every morning with my coffee. There are so many places to go that are nearby and were within walking/biking distance and the beach is so close you can hear the waves crashing to the shore. I cannot wait to come back!
View Property: 336 Shorewood
Canton, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020
Property Manager
Very comfortable condo in a great location. This was our second time renting this unit. There was everything we needed, and we had a wonderful visit. We were slightly concerned as we went from an owner to a management company,but everything was the same or better.
Property
View Property: 609 Barrington Park
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property Manager
Good organization! We needed a place quickly due to a problem with rental in new Smyrna beach, fl. Karen was very helpful taking care of us.
Property
View Property: 3232 Villamare